Home / Investor Relations / H-share analyst contacts

                  H-share analyst contacts(As of August 14, 2020)

                  Company NameAnalystTelephone/Email
                  Bank of America Securities Michael Li 852-35087381  m.li@bofa.com
                  CICC Tian Dan 86-18221930110  dan3.tian@cicc.com.cn
                  CGS-CIMB Securities (Hong Kong) Limited Michael Chang 852-25391323 michael.chang@cimb.com
                  Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited Michelle Ma 852-25012723   michelle.ma@citi.com
                  CLSA Asia-Pacific Markets/ CLSA Research Limited Lloyd Xu 852-26008401  lloyd.xu@clsa.com
                  Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited Charles Zhou 852-21016177  charles.zhou@credit-suisse.com
                  Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C. Thomas Wang 852-29781697  thomas.wang@gs.com
                  Haitong Jennifer Law 852-28997012  jennifer.ys.law@htisec.com
                  HSBC Kailesh Mistry 852-2822432  kailesh.mistry@hsbc.com.hk
                  Huatai Li Jian 852-36586112   lijian@htsc.com
                  J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited MW Kim 852-28008517  mw.kim@jpmorgan.com
                  Macquarie Capital Securities Limited Scott Russell 852-39223567  Scott.Russell@macquarie.com
                  Morgan Stanley Jenny Jiang 852-28487152  Jenny.Jiang@morganstanley.com
                  Nomura international (Hong Kong) Shengbo Tang 852-22526210  shengbo.tang@nomura.com
                  UBS Kelvin Chu 852-29717397  kelvin.chu@ubs.com

                                  快三龙虎