Home / Investor Relations / A-share analyst contacts

                  A-share analyst contacts(As of July 27, 2017)

                  Company Name Analyst Telephone/Email
                  Essence Securities Zhao Xianghuai (021)35082987 zhaoxh3@essence.com.cn
                  Changjiang Securities Zhou Jingjing (027)65799537 zhoujj1@cjsc.com.cn
                  GF Securities Chen Fu (0755)82535901 chenfu@gf.com.cn
                  Haitiong Securities Sun Ting (010)50949926 st9998@htsec.com
                  Huatai Securities Shen Juan (0755)23952763 shenjuan@htsc.com
                  Ping An Securities Jiao Wenchao (010)56800136 jiaowenchao233@pingan.com.cn
                  Soochow Securities Ding Wentao (021)60199777 dingwt@dwzq.com.cn
                  Guotai Junan Securities Liu Xinqi (021)38676647 liuxinqi@gtjas.com
                  CITIC Securities Shao Ziqin (0755)23835408 shaoziqin@citics.com
                  Guosen Securities Wang Jilin (010)88005302 wangjil@guosen.com.cn
                  Hua Chuang Securities Hong Jinping (0755)82755952 hongjinping@hcyjs.com
                  Taipingyang Securities Wei Tao (010)88321708 weitao@tpyzq.com
                  CICC Dan Tian (021)58796226 dan3.tian@cicc.com.cn

                                  快三龙虎